Rick Sandru, President, Ruby Valley Stock Association
Dan Allhands
, Madison County Commissioner

John Anderson, Ruby Dell Ranch

Neil Barnosky, Ledford Creek Grazing Association

Emily Cleveland, Montana Wilderness Association

Chris Edgington, Montana Trout Unlimited

Gary Giem, Warm Springs Grazing Association
Les Gilman, Ruby Habitat Foundation

John Helle, Helle Livestock
Kris Inman, Wildlife Conservation Society

Nathan Korb, The Nature Conservancy

Brian Ohs, Montana Public Lands Council

David Stout, Ruby Valley Conservation District and Ruby Watershed Council

George Trishman, Former Chairman, Montana Public Lands Council

Darcie Warden, Greater Yellowstone Coalition
Jessie Wiese, Montana Land Reliance